A Cornish girl / Gloria Cook.

By: Cook, Gloria [author.]
Material type: TextTextSeries: Cook, Gloria, Meryen: Description: 325 pages ; 20 cmISBN: 9781785032240Subject(s): Meryen (Fictitious character : Cook) -- Fiction | Secrets -- Fiction | Cornwall (England : County) -- FictionGenre/Form: Domestic fiction. Summary: A Cornish saga, perfect for fans of Poldark. In the Cornish mining village of Meryen, a secret never stays a secret for very long.... No one knows this more than Tara Nankervis. Beautiful yet pained, she is forced to share a devastating secret with her much older and destructive husband Joshua. Out of options, she plans to leave once and for all, taking her daughter, Rosa Grace, with her. But will she have the courage to leave everything behind, or is home truly where the heart is?
List(s) this item appears in: Cornwall UK
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Fiction Hāwera LibraryPlus
Fiction
Fiction COOK (Browse shelf) Available i2174908
Total holds: 0

A Cornish saga, perfect for fans of Poldark.
In the Cornish mining village of Meryen, a secret never stays a secret for very long....
No one knows this more than Tara Nankervis. Beautiful yet pained, she is forced to share a devastating secret with her much older and destructive husband Joshua.
Out of options, she plans to leave once and for all, taking her daughter, Rosa Grace, with her. But will she have the courage to leave everything behind, or is home truly where the heart is?

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

©South Taranaki District Council

Contact us